PALM Participants 2007

Karen Anderson, Madison Area Technical College, Madison (WI)
James (Jim) Becvar, University of Texas, El Paso
Rebecca (Becca) Bowers-Gentry, San Diego Miramar College, rbowersg@sdccd.edu
Angi Chau, University of California San Francisco, angichau@berkeley.edu
Margaret (Peg) De Rose, Moorpark College (CA)
Mike Gleason, Georgia College and State University, Milledgeville, mike.gleason@gcsu.edu
David Goodsell, Scripps Research Institute, La Jolla (CA)
Frank Gorga, Bridgewater State College (MA)
Michelle Harris, University of Wisconsin, Madison,
Linda Hobart, Finger Lakes Community College (NY), hobartll@flcc.edu
Sabine Jeske, University of California, San Francisco
Michelle Le, California State University, Northridge
Kathleen Mandell, Beloit College, Beloit (WI)
Jeanette Mowery, Madison Area Technical College (WI), jmowery@matcmadison.edu
Dave Nelson, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Penny Pagels, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center (WA)
Margaret (Meg) Rawls, Carteret Community College (NC), mfr@carteret.edu
Mike Reddy, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, mkr@uwm.edu
Mary Ritke, University of Indianapolis, mritke@uindy.edu
Beth Rosen, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Miriam Segura-Totten, The College of New Jersey, segura@tcnj.edu
Dan Sem, Marquette University, Milwaukee, daniel.sem@marquette.edu
Lijin Shu, Minneapolis Community and Technical College, lijin.shu@minneapolis.edu
Susan C. Spiller, Mills College (CA), spiller@mills.edu
James Urton, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center (WA)
Susan Wall, Ashbury College (Ontario), swall@ashbury.on.ca
Lars F. Westblade, The Rockefeller University (NY)
Ellen Wright, Perry Traditional Academy (PA), ewright2@pghboe.net